Contact Us

Address and Phone

Allen Neighborhood Center
1619 E. Kalamazoo St
Lansing, MI 48912
Map of our location

Phone: (517) 367-2468
Fax: (517) 367-0158

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Thursday, 9:00am-5:30pm  Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm

Mornings are reserved for appointments only, 9:00am-Noon.
Please call 367-2468 to schedule a one-on-one appointment. Afternoons are open for walk-in assistance.

Staff Email Addresses:

Arooj Anjum, Volunteer Coordinator, AmeriCorps member: volunteer@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Maria Brummel, Health & Housing and Outreach Director: mariab@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Debbie Diesen, Business Manager: debbied@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Lizy Ferguson, Farmers Market and Kitchen Manager: lizyf@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Sarah Fillius, Urbandale Farm: sarah.lansingurbanfarmproject@gmail.com

Leah Kelley, Youth Programs Coordinator: youthprograms@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Jack Langdon, Food Resources Project Assistant, AmeriCorps member: jackl@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Barb Laxton, Community Health Worker: barbl@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Sam MacFarland, Gardening Educator, AmeriCorps member: gardeningeducator@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Joan Nelson, Director: joann@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Rita O’Brien, Hunter Park GardenHouse Director: ritao@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Neal Valley, Exchange Manager (Allen Market Place): exchange@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

 

 

Comments are closed.