Contact Us


Address and Phone

Allen Neighborhood Center
1611 E. Kalamazoo St
Lansing, MI 48912
Map of our location

Phone: (517) 367-2468
Fax: (517) 367-0158

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm

hours extended to 6:00pm on Wednesdays.

Mornings are reserved for appointments only, 9:00am-Noon.
Please call 367-2468 to schedule a one-on-one appointment. Afternoons are open for walk-in assistance.

 

Staff Email Addresses:

Alex Bissell, Gardening Educator: gardeningeducator@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Natalie Gottschalk, Finance and Business Manager: natalieg@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Eric Jurkovich, Good Food Access Coordinator: foodaccess@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Julia Kramer, Farmers Market and BreadBasket Food Pantry Manager: juliak@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

John McCarthy, Exchange Manager: exchange@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Joan Nelson, Executive Director: joann@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Rita O’Brien, Hunter Park GardenHouse Director & Allen Market Place Associate Director: ritao@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Stephanie Onderchanin, Youth Programs Coordinator: youthprograms@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Denise Paquette, Outreach & Engagement Director: denisep@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Volunteer Coordinator: volunteer@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Comments are closed.