Home > Contact Us

Address and Phone

Allen Neighborhood Center
1611 E. Kalamazoo St
Lansing, MI 48912
Map of our location

Phone: (517) 367-2468
Fax: (517) 367-0158

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Thursday:  9:00am-5:00pm (Hours extended to 6:00pm on Wednesdays.)

Friday: 9:00am – 1:00 pm

Note: Allen Farmers Market is Wednesdays only; hours vary by season.

Please call 367-2468 to schedule a one-on-one appointment or simply walk-in during open hours for assistance.

 

Staff Email Addresses:

Joan Nelson, Executive Director: joann@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Denise Paquette, Outreach & Engagement Director: denisep@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Natalie Gottschalk, Finance and Business Manager: natalieg@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Leah Kate McKenney, Interim Hunter Park GardenHouse Director: leahkatem@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

John McCarthy, Exchange Manager: exchange@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Julia Kramer, Farmers Market and Breadbasket Food Pantry Manager: juliak@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Mike Tosto, Youth Programs Coordinator: youthprograms@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Volunteer Coordinator: volunteer@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Gardening Educator: gardeningeducator@allenneighborhoodcenter.org

Good Food Access Coordinator: foodaccess@allenneighborhoodcenter.org